In Symposium

Every year, at the Polyray meeting, the association awards a prize for the best communication. For the year 2016, the winners are:

  • Matthieu Retailleau, Laboratoire de Photochimie et d’Ingénierie Macromoléculaires, Mulhouse.
    Consulter sa présentation (access only for Polyray’s members)
  • Jaime Benavides-Guerrero, École de Technologie Supérieure,  Montréal

Start typing and press Enter to search